Prezados (as),

 

Segue lista contendo os e-mails dos docentes ativos do Departamento de História:

 

Docente Endereço de e-mail
Adone Agnolin adone@usp.br
Ana Paula Tavares Magalhães Tacconi apmagalh@usp.br
Ana Paula Torres Megiani megiani@usp.br
Angelo de Oliveira Segrillo angelosegrillo@yahoo.com
Antonia Terra de Calazans Fernandes antoniacalazans@gmail.com
Carlos Alberto de Moura Ribeiro Zeron zeron@usp.br
Carlos de Almeida Prado Bacellar cbacellar@usp.br
Daniel Strum danistrum@gmail.com
Dario Horácio Gutierrez Gallardo horaciog@usp.br
Eduardo Natalino dos Santos natalino@usp.br
Elias Thomé Saliba etsaliba@yahoo.com.br
Elizabeth Cancelli cancellie@gmail.com
Everaldo de Oliveira Andrade everaldoandrade@usp.br
Flávio de Campos flaviodecampos@usp.br
Francisco Assis de Queiroz frantota@uol.com.br
Francisco Cabral Alambert Junior alambert@usp.br
Francisco Carlos Palomanes Martinho fcpmartinho@gmail.com
Gabriela Pellegrino Soares gpellegrino@usp.br
Gildo Magalhães dos Santos Filho gildomsantos@hotmail.com
Henrique Soares Carneiro henricarneiro@uol.com.br
Íris Kantor ikantor@usp.br
João Paulo Garrido Pimenta jgarrido@usp.br
Jorge Luís da Silva Grespan grespan@usp.br
José Antonio Vasconcelos vasconcelos@usp.br
José Geraldo Vinci de Moraes zgeraldo@usp.br
Julio Cesar Magalhães de Oliveira jcmagalhaesoliveira@gmail.com
Julio Cesar Pimentel Pinto Filho juliop@uol.com.br
Leila Maria Gonçalves Leite Hernandes leila.h@uol.com.br
Lincoln Ferreira Secco lsecco@usp.br
Luiz Bernardo Murtinho Pericás lbpericas@hotmail.com
Marcelo Cândido da Silva candido@usp.br
Marcelo Rede mrede@usp.br
Márcia R. Barros da Silva marciabarrossilva@usp.br
Marcos Francisco Napolitano de Eugênio napoli@usp.br
Maria Cristina Correia Leandro Pereira mariacristinapereira@yahoo.com
Maria Cristina Cortez Wissembach criswis@usp.br / criswis@terra.com.br
Maria Helena Pereira Toledo Machado hmachado@usp.br
Marina de Mello e Souza marinamsouza@usp.br
Mary Anne Junqueira maryjunq@usp.br / maryjunq@uol.com.br
Maurício Cardoso maucardoso@gmail.com
Miguel Soares Palmeira miguelpalmeira@hotmail.com
Miriam Dolhnikoff miriamdk@uol.com.br
Osvaldo Luis Angel Coggiola coggiola@usp.br
Pedro Luís Puntoni puntoni@usp.br
Rafael de Bivar Marquese marquese@usp.br
Robert Sean Purdy sean.purdy1966@gmail.com
Rodrigo M. Ricupero ricupero@usp.br
Sara Albieri sara@usp.br
Stella Maris Scatena Franco stellafv@gmail.com

Professores Temporários:

Docente Endereço de e-mail
Eduardo Holderle Peruzzo ehperuzzo@usp.br
Leticia Canelas leticiacanelas@usp.br
Ozias Paese Neves ozias.pn@usp.br
Pablo Oller Mont Serrath pablomontserrath@usp.br
Sarah Fernandes Lino de Azevedo sarahazevedo@usp.br